Sunny day by the river | Outfit

Hello nice people!!

Last week we had sunny days, here in Lisbon, so I took the opportunity to walk around the city. One of those days we (me & my boyfriend) went to Belém, near the river and I remembered to take some photos to show you my outfit!

 

I love this dress! I bought it in Verona a few months ago. It’s from COS!

My mustard purse is from parfois!
The very long cardigan it’s from H&M (it was 70% off!!!)
My boots are from Graceland.

I hope you liked it!
See you next time ;)

One comment

  1. Adorei o look!
    Se puderes visita o meu blog e se gostares segue :)
    Beijinhos

    http://queenssecret-anaaraujo.blogspot.pt/

    Like

Leave a Reply

